Start a new topic
Planned

Allow us to save & exit "approve"-tasks

Hi,

I'm a manager on a translating team and I've been asked to help with the final check and approval of the subtitles. A lot of the videos I come across need further tweaking before they can be approved, but sometimes that takes more time than I have. So, it would be nice if the editing done during the "approval"-phase, can be saved and aborted so it can be finished at a later time. I know I can send videos back, but we have a team of 400 people and many of them are no longer active of simply unable (and in some cases unwilling) to deliver the quality of work we require, so it's less of a hassle to just to it myself. Please, make it so we can save & exit in the approval phase!

Cheers, C.

4 people like this idea
Login or Signup to post a comment